Sustainable Transport

Denise Beil

Denise Beil , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
denise.beil@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33268 more
Bianca Borca

Bianca Borca , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
bianca.borca@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33287 more
Silvia Dopler

Silvia Dopler , BSc MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport, ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator
silvia.dopler@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33292 more
Alexandra Haller

Mag.  Alexandra Haller

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
alexandra.haller@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33270 more
Laura Hörandner

DI  Laura Hörandner

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
laura.hoerandner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33272 more
Ricarda Kompp

Ricarda Kompp , BA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
ricarda.kompp@fh-steyr.at more
Lisa-Maria Putz-Egger

FH-Prof. Dr.  Lisa-Maria Putz-Egger , BSc MA

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport

Research Field Manager Sustainable Transport

 

lisa-maria.putz-egger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33253 more

Victoria Weinhappl

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
victoria.weinhappl@fh-steyr.at more
Sophie Wiesinger

MMag.  Sophie Wiesinger

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
sophie.wiesinger@fh-steyr.at more