Team

Naser Alausud

Naser Alausud , BSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

naser.alausud@fh-steyr.at more
Franz Aschauer

Franz  Aschauer , BSc MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

LIVE Projekt

franz.aschauer@fh-steyr.at more
Bartuksa Ladislav

Ing.  Ladislav Bartuska , PhD

Research Associate

Area and Competences

ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator

LIVE Project

ASCII - Supply Chain Intelligence Institute Austria

ladislav.bartuska@fh-steyr.at +43 050804 33200 more
Denise Beil

Denise Beil , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
denise.beil@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33268 more
Manuela Brandner

Manuela Brandner , MA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Demand Packaging and Sustainability

manuela.brandner@fh-steyr.at +435080433200 more
Patrick Brandtner

FH-Prof. Dr.  Patrick Brandtner , BA MA MSc

Professor

Area and Competences

Advanced Industrial Analytics, Advanced Retail Analytics, Robust Supply Chain Optimization
patrick.brandtner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33450 more
Paola Cabello Ramos

Paola Cabello Ramos , BA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

paola.cabello@fh-steyr.at more
Cioban Tiberiu-Alexandru

Tiberiu-Alexandru Cioban , BA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator

LIVE Projekt

ASCII - Supply Chain Intelligence Institute Austria

tiberiu-alexandru.cioban@fh-steyr.at +43 050804 33000 more
Orlin Ariel Garcia Corea

Orlin Ariel Corea

Research Associate

Area and Competences

LIVE Projekt

orlin.corea@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33266 more
Ilija Coric

Dr. sc.  Ilija Coric

Extern Expert and Editor

Area and Competences

more
Farzaneh Darbanian

Farzaneh Darbanian , BA MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Advanced Industrial Analytics
farzaneh.darbanian@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33291 more
Ursula Demmelmayr

Ursula Demmelmayr

Administration

Area and Competences

Programme Administration
Bachelor International Logistics-Management & Master Supply Chain Management

ursula.demmelmayr@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33200 more
Silvia Dopler

Silvia Dopler , BSc MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport, ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator
silvia.dopler@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33292 more
Bianca Duldner-Borca

Bianca Duldner-Borca , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
bianca.borca@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33287 more
Taha Falatouri

Taha Falatouri , BSc MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Advanced Industrial Analytics

Research Field Manager Advanced Industrial Analytics

taha.falatouri@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33264 more
Fawcett Stanley

Prof. Dr.  Stanley Fawcett

Professor, Extern Expert and Editor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Complexity
stan.e.fawcett@gmail.com more
Melanie Gerschberger

Melanie Gerschberger , BA MA PhD

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Complexity


Research Field - Supply Chain Behavior

melanie.gerschberger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33221 more
Günther Gfrerrer

DI  Günther Gfrerrer , MBA MAS

Extern Expert and Editor

Area and Competences

more
Daniel Grabner

Daniel Grabner , BA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
daniel.grabner@fh-steyr.at more
Philipp Graf

Philipp Graf , BSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Business Locations Mobility
philipp.graf@fh-steyr.at more
Matyas Gritsch

Dr.  Matyas Gritsch

Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Management

matyas.gritsch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33217 more
Albjona Guma

Albjona Guma , MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

ASCII - Supply Chain Intelligence Institute Austria 

albjona.guma@fh-steyr.at more
Alexandra Haller

Mag.  Alexandra Haller

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
alexandra.haller@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33270 more
Jakob Haussteiner

Jakob  Haussteiner , BA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

LIVE Projekt

ASCII - Supply Chain Intelligence Institute Austria

jakob.haussteiner@fh-steyr.at +43 050804 33200 more
Michael Herburger

Mag.  Michael Herburger , BA MA PhD

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security

Research Field Manager, FH-Assistant-Professor & Research Project Manager

michael.herburger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33255 more
Elena Hirzinger

Elena Hirzinger

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Management

elena.hirzinger@fh-steyr.at more
Carina Hochstrasser

Carina Hochstrasser , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
carina.hochstrasser@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33256 more
Florian Hofbauer

Mag.  Florian Hofbauer

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Hyperconnected Logistics Systems
florian.hofbauer@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33272 more
Laura Holzer

Laura Holzer

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
laura.holzer@fh-steyr.at more
Laura Hörandner

DI  Laura Hörandner

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
laura.hoerandner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33272 more
Melanie Juppe

Mag.  Melanie Juppe , BA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Business Locations Mobility
melanie.juppe@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33275 more
Martina Kalchmayr

Martina Kalchmayr

Administration

Area and Competences

Programme Administration
Bachelor International Logistics-Management

Eventmanagement

martina.kalchmayr@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33201 more
Karoline Langner

Karoline Langner , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
karoline.langner@fh-steyr.at more
Johannes Lins

Johannes Lins

Research Associate

Area and Competences

johannes.lins@fh-steyr.at more
Andrea Massimiani

Mag.  Andrea Massimiani

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

andrea.massimiani@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33011 more
Sina Mirshahi

Sina Mirshahi

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Advanced Industrial Analytics
sina.mirshahi@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33200 more
AKM Mohsin

Dr.  AKM Mohsin

Research Associate

Area and Competences

SURE and ASCII 

akm.mohsin@fh-steyr.at +435080433215 more
Julian Müller

Julian Müller , BA MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Hyperconnected Logistics Systems
julian.mueller@fh-steyr.at more
Mehran Nasseri

Mehran Nasseri , BSc MSc

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Robust Supply Chain Optimization

Research Field Manager Robust Supply Chain Optimization

mehran.nasseri@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33295 more
Matthias Neubauer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Matthias Neubauer , MBA

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Hyperconnected Logistics Systems

Professor for Logistics Information Systems

matthias.neubauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33273 more
Thomas Novak

Dr.  Thomas  Novak

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Hyperconnected Logistics Systems
thomas.novak@fh-steyr.at +435080433200 more
Wolfgang Ortner

Dipl. Ing.  Wolfgang Ortner

Professor

Area and Competences

Applied Logistics Optimization

Logistics Management

wolfgang.ortner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33212 more
Oliver Orzyszek

Oliver Orzyszek , BA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Predictive Analytics
oliver.orzyszek@fh-steyr.at more
Marlene Pachner

Marlene Pachner

Administration

Area and Competences

Programme Administration
Master Supply Chain Management & Master Logistics-Engineering and Management

marlene.pachner@fh-steyr.at +43 050804 33204 more
Esther Petschnik

Dipl. Ing. (FH)  Esther Petschnik

Executive Support Team, Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

Marketing & Controlling

esther.petschnik@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33277 more
Sarah Pfoser

Mag. Dr.  Sarah Pfoser

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Handel & Last Mile

sarah.pfoser@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33261 more
Michael Plasch

Dr.  Michael Plasch , BA MA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security, Supply Chain Coopetition

Head of area Supply Chain Management

FH-Assistenzprofessor & Senior Researcher

michael.plasch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33257 more
Lisa-Maria Putz-Egger

FH-Prof. Dr.  Lisa-Maria Putz-Egger , BSc MA

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport

Research Field Manager Sustainable Transport

 

lisa-maria.putz-egger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33253 more
Andrea Reindl

Andrea Reindl , MSc

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Business Locations Mobility
andrea.reindl@fh-steyr.at 050804 33294 more
Wolfgang Riegler

Wolfgang Riegler

Research Associate

Area and Competences

ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator
wolfgang.riegler@fh-steyr.at more
Oliver Schauer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Oliver Schauer , MBA

Professor

Area and Competences

Physical Internet

Retail & Last Mile

Head of Studies Digital Transport and Logistics Management

oliver.schauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33224 more
Wolfgang Schildorfer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Wolfgang Schildorfer

Professor

Area and Competences

Business Locations Mobility, Hyperconnected Logistics Systems
wolfgang.schildorfer@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33297 more
Valentin Schmidt

Dr.  Valentin Schmidt

Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Visibility and Control

Sustainable Logistics

 

valentin.schmidt@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33218 more
Christopher Schwarz

Christopher Schwarz , BA MA MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Visibility and Control
christopher.schwarz@fh-steyr.at more
Gerald Schönwetter

FH-Prof. DI Dr.  Gerald Schönwetter

Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security

Study Course Coordinator for International Logistics Management

gerald.schoenwetter@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33220 more
Marina Staab

Marina Staab , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

marina.staab@fh-steyr.at more
Franz Staberhofer

FH-Prof. DI  Franz  Staberhofer

Professor

Area and Competences

Head of Logistikum

Head of Studies Supply Chain Management (Master)

franz.staberhofer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33210 more
Daniel Szilagyi

Daniel Szilagyi

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
daniel.szilagyi@fh-steyr.at more
Reinhard Tockner

Mag. Dr.   Reinhard Tockner

Professor

Area and Competences

Applied Logistics Optimization

Digitization and Data Visualization in Logistics

 

reinhard.tockner@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33000 more
Peter Umundum

DI  Peter Umundum

Extern Expert and Editor

Area and Competences

more
Gerold Wagner

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.   Gerold Wagner

Professor

Area and Competences

Study Course Coordinator for Supply Chain Management

gerold.wagner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33411 more
Manuel Walch

Manuel Walch , BA MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Hyperconnected Logistics Systems
manuel.walch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33258 more
Victoria Weinhappl

Victoria Weinhappl

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
victoria.weinhappl@fh-steyr.at more
Sophie Wiesinger

MMag.  Sophie Wiesinger

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
sophie.wiesinger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33551 more
Matthias Winter

Mag.  Matthias Winter

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Predictive Analytics, ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator

 

 

matthias.winter@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33225 more
Robert Zimmermann

Dr.  Robert Zimmermann , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Advanced Retail Analytics

Research Field Manager Advanced Retail Analytics

robert.zimmermann@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33461 more
Christina Pum

MMag.  Christina Pum

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
christina.pum@fh-steyr.at more