Team

Denise Beil

Denise Beil , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
denise.beil@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33268 more
Bianca Borca

Bianca Borca , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
bianca.borca@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33287 more

Manuela Brandner , MA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Demand Packaging and Sustainability

manuela.brandner@fh-steyr.at +435080433200 more
Farzaneh Darbanian

Farzaneh Darbanian , BA MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

farzaneh.darbanian@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33291 more
Ursula Demmelmayr

Ursula Demmelmayr

Administration

Area and Competences

Programme Administration
Bachelor International Logistics-Management & Master Supply Chain Management

ursula.demmelmayr@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33200 more
Silvia Dopler

Silvia Dopler , BSc MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport, ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator
silvia.dopler@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33292 more
Taha Falatouri

Taha Falatouri , BSc MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

taha.moghaddam@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33264 more
Fawcett Stanley

Prof. Dr.  Stanley Fawcett

Professor, Extern Expert and Editor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Complexity
stan.e.fawcett@gmail.com more
Markus Gerschberger

FH-Prof. DI(FH) Dr.  Markus Gerschberger

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security, ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator, Supply Chain Visibility and Control, Supply Chain Audits

Head of the Research Center for SCM

Research Field Manager Predictive Analytics

markus.gerschberger@fh-steyr.at +43 50804 33265 more
Matyas Gritsch

Dr.  Matyas Gritsch

Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Management

matyas.gritsch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33217 more
Alexandra Haller

Mag.  Alexandra Haller

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
alexandra.haller@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33270 more
Michael Herburger

Mag.  Michael Herburger , BA MA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security

Research Field Manager Supply Chain Risk & Resilience

michael.herburger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33255 more
Melanie Hinterplattner

Dr.  Melanie Hinterplattner , BA MA

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Complexity


Research Field - Supply Chain Behavior

melanie.hinterplattner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33221 more
Carina Hochstrasser

Carina Hochstrasser , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
carina.hochstrasser@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33256 more
Florian Hofbauer

Mag.  Florian Hofbauer

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Hyperconnected Logistics Systems
florian.hofbauer@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33272 more
Laura Hörandner

DI  Laura Hörandner

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
laura.hoerandner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33272 more
Melanie Juppe

Mag.  Melanie Juppe

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Business Locations Mobility
melanie.juppe@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33275 more
Martina Kalchmayr

Martina Kalchmayr

Administration

Area and Competences

Programme Administration
Bachelor International Logistics-Management

Eventmanagement

martina.kalchmayr@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33201 more
Efrem Lengauer

FH-Prof. Dr.  Efrem Lengauer

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Applied Logistics Optimization
efrem.lengauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33216 more
Andrea Massimiani

Mag.  Andrea Massimiani

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

andrea.massimiani@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33011 more
Mehran Nasseri

Mehran Nasseri , BSc MSc

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

mehran.nasseri@fh-ooe.at +43 5 0804 33295 more

Tanja Mosor , BA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

tanja.mosor@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33271 more
Matthias Neubauer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Matthias Neubauer , MBA

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Hyperconnected Logistics Systems

Professor for Logistics Information Systems

matthias.neubauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33273 more
Wolfgang Ortner

Dipl. Ing.  Wolfgang Ortner

Professor

Area and Competences

Applied Logistics Optimization

Logistics Management

wolfgang.ortner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33212 more
Esther Petschnik

Dipl. Ing. (FH)  Esther Petschnik

Executive Support Team, Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

Marketing & Controlling

esther.petschnik@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33277 more
Sarah Pfoser

Dr. Mag.  Sarah Pfoser

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Handel & Last Mile

sarah.pfoser@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33261 more
Michael Plasch

Dr.  Michael Plasch , BA MA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security, Supply Chain Coopetition

Research Field Manager Supply Chain & Coopetition

Retail & Last Mile

michael.plasch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33257 more
Lisa-Maria Putz-Egger

FH-Prof. Dr.  Lisa-Maria Putz-Egger , BSc MA

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport

Research Field Manager Sustainable Transport

 

lisa-maria.putz-egger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33253 more
Marlene Roßmann

Marlene Roßmann

Administration

Area and Competences

Programme Administration
Master Supply Chain Management & Master Digital Transport and Logistics-Management

(Online-)Marketing

marlene.rossmann@fh-steyr.at +43 050804 33204 more
Oliver Schauer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Oliver Schauer , MBA

Professor

Area and Competences

Physical Internet

Retail & Last Mile

Head of Studies Digital Transport and Logistics Management

oliver.schauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33224 more
Wolfgang Schildorfer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Wolfgang Schildorfer

Professor

Area and Competences

Business Locations Mobility, Hyperconnected Logistics Systems
wolfgang.schildorfer@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33297 more
Valentin Schmidt

Dr.  Valentin Schmidt

Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Visibility and Control

Sustainable Logistics

 

valentin.schmidt@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33218 more
Christopher Schwarz

Christopher Schwarz , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Visibility and Control
christopher.schwarz@fh-steyr.at more
Gerald Schönwetter

FH-Prof. DI Dr.  Gerald Schönwetter

Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security

Study Course Coordinator for International Logistics Management

gerald.schoenwetter@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33220 more
Franz Staberhofer

FH-Prof. DI  Franz  Staberhofer

Professor

Area and Competences

Head of Logistikum

Head of Studies - International Logistics Management & Supply Chain Management

franz.staberhofer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33210 more
Reinhard Tockner

Mag. Dr.   Reinhard Tockner

Professor

Area and Competences

Applied Logistics Optimization

Digitization and Data Visualization in Logistics

 

reinhard.tockner@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33000 more
Chibuzor Joseph Udowku

Chibuzor Joseph Udowku , B.Eng. MSC

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile

Chibuzor.Udokwu@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33000 more
Gerold Wagner

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.   Gerold Wagner

Professor

Area and Competences

Study Course Coordinator for Supply Chain Management

gerold.wagner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33411 more
Manuel Walch

Manuel Walch , BA MSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Hyperconnected Logistics Systems
manuel.walch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33258 more
Matthias Winter

Mag.  Matthias Winter

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Predictive Analytics, ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator

 

 

matthias.winter@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33225 more
Corinna Litges

Corinna Litges , BSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
corinna.litges@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33200 more
Robert Zimmermann

Robert Zimmermann , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail/ Data Analytics & Foresight

robert.zimmermann@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33461 more

Tobechi Michael Obinwanne , B.Tech.

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Retail & Last Mile 

tobechi.obinwanne@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33289 more
Pascal Preier

Pascal Preier , B.Eng.

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

pascal.preier@fh-steyr.at more
Julia Janke

Julia Janke , BSc

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

julia.janke@fh-steyr.at more
Ricarda Kompp

Ricarda Kompp , BA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport
ricarda.kompp@fh-steyr.at more

Julia Pichler , BSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
julia.pichler@fh-steyr.at more

Elena Hirzinger

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Management

elena.hirzinger@fh-steyr.at more
Orlin Ariel Garcia Corea

Orlin Ariel Corea

Research Associate

Area and Competences

JRC LIVE

orlin.corea@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33266 more