Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security

Markus Gerschberger

FH-Prof. DI(FH) Dr.  Markus Gerschberger

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security, ALI - Austrian Logistics Indicator, Supply Chain Visibility and Control, Supply Chain Audits

Head of the Research Center for SCM

Research Field Manager Predictive Analytics

markus.gerschberger@fh-steyr.at +43 50804 33265 more
Michael Herburger

Mag.  Michael Herburger , BA MA PhD

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security

Research Field Manager Supply Chain Risk & Resilience

michael.herburger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33255 more
Carina Hochstrasser

Carina Hochstrasser , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
carina.hochstrasser@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33256 more
Laura Holzer

Laura Holzer

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
laura.holzer@fh-steyr.at more
Julia Pichler

Julia Pichler , BSc

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security
julia.pichler@fh-steyr.at more
Michael Plasch

Dr.  Michael Plasch , BA MA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security, Supply Chain Coopetition

Research Field Manager Supply Chain & Coopetition

Retail & Last Mile

michael.plasch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33257 more
Gerald Schönwetter

FH-Prof. DI Dr.  Gerald Schönwetter

Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Risk Management, Resilience and Security

Study Course Coordinator for International Logistics Management

gerald.schoenwetter@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33220 more