Team

Markus Gerschberger

FH-Prof. DI(FH) Dr.  Markus Gerschberger

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Head of the Research Center for SCM

Research Field Manager Predictive Analytics

markus.gerschberger@fh-steyr.at +43 50804 33265 more
Franz Staberhofer

FH-Prof. DI  Franz  Staberhofer

Professor

Area and Competences

Vice Dean

Head of Studies - International Logistics Management & Supply Chain Management

franz.staberhofer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33210 more
Christina Flitsch

DI  Christina Flitsch

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Smart Hyperconnected Logistics Systems

christina.flitsch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33266 more
Hans-Christian Graf

FH-Prof. DI  Hans-Christian Graf

Professor

Area and Competences

Research Field Manager LTC Logistics Technology Center

hans-christian.graf@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33218 more
Matyas Gritsch

Dr.  Matyas Gritsch

Professor

Area and Competences

Supply Chain Management

matyas.gritsch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33217 more
Michael Herburger

Mag.  Michael Herburger , BA MA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Research Field Manager Supply Chain Risk & Resilience

michael.herburger@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33255 more
Melanie Hinterplattner

Melanie Hinterplattner , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Research Field - Supply Chain Behavior

melanie.hinterplattner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33221 more
Ursula Kopp

DI  Ursula Kopp , MSc MBA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Urban Mobility Living Labs

ursula.kopp@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33269 more
Efrem Lengauer

FH-Prof. Dr.  Efrem Lengauer

Professor

Area and Competences

Study Course Coordinator for Logistics Management (Bachelor)

efrem.lengauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33216 more
Matthias Neubauer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Matthias Neubauer , MBA

Research Field Manager, Professor

Area and Competences

Professor for Logistics Information Systems

matthias.neubauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33273 more
Markus Pajones

Dipl. Ing.  Markus Pajones

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Research Field Manager Industry Mobility

markus.pajones@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33219 more
Esther Petschnik

Dipl. Ing. (FH)  Esther Petschnik

Executive Support Team, Research Associate

Area and Competences

Marketing & Controlling

esther.petschnik@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33277 more
Sarah Pfoser

Mag.  Sarah Pfoser

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport Systems

sarah.pfoser@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33261 more
Michael Plasch

Michael Plasch , BA MA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Research Field Manager Cooperation & Coopetition

michael.plasch@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33257 more
Lisa-Maria Putz

Dr.  Lisa-Maria Putz , BSc MA

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Research Field Manager Sustainable Transport Logistics

lisa-maria.putz@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33253 more
Oliver Schauer

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.  Oliver Schauer , MBA

Professor

Area and Competences

Head of Studies 'Digital Transport an Logistics Management'

oliver.schauer@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33224 more
Gerold Wagner

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr.   Gerold Wagner

Professor

Area and Competences

Study Course Coordinator for Supply Chain Management (Master)

gerold.wagner@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33411 more
Matthias Winter

Mag.  Matthias Winter

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Predictive Analytics

matthias.winter@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33225 more
Martina Kalchmayr

Martina Kalchmayr

Administration

Area and Competences

ILM/SCM part-time study course

Alumni network

martina.kalchmayr@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33201 more
Ursula Demmelmayr

Ursula Demmelmayr

Administration

Area and Competences

ILM/SCM full time study course

Alumni network

ursula.demmelmayr@fh-steyr.at +43 5 0804 33200 more
Wallmann Christian

Dr. Phil.  Christian  Wallmann , BSc

Research Field Manager

Area and Competences

Network Science & Decision Making in Supply Chains

christian.wallmann@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33286 more
Florian Hofbauer

Mag.  Florian Hofbauer

Research Associate

Area and Competences

Sustainable Transport Systems

florian.hofbauer@fh-steyr.at + 43 5 0804 33272 more

Bianca Borca , BA MA

Research Associate

Area and Competences

bianca.borca@fh-steyr.at more